21,90 лв.

Hugs on the Wind

21,90 лв.
Little Cottontail misses his grandfather, so as he and his mother go about their day in the meadow. In the tradition of "The Snowy Day" and "Goodnight Moon", this picture book celebrates a young child's emotional relationship with his surroundings, the way he can project feelings onto inanimate objects as part of his appreciation of his world.
Информация за "Hugs on the Wind"
  • SKU 9780810959682
  • Weight 0.440000
  • ISBN 9780810959682
  • Вид корица Hardback
  • Издателство Abrams
  • Брой страници 32