15,90 лв.

The Mini Classic Collection

15,90 лв.
Contains five stories that are suitable for sharing either at home or on the go. This collection contains from rhymes to bedtime classics such as: "Mister Magnolia", "Willy and Hugh", "Again!", "The Owl and the Pussycat", and "Tell Me Something Happy Before I Go to Sleep".
Информация за "The Mini Classic Collection"
  • SKU 9781849414784
  • Weight 0.474000
  • ISBN 9781849414784
  • Вид корица Multiple-item retail product, slip-cased
  • Издателство Random House Children's Publishers UK
  • Брой страници 160