22,00 лв.

This Woven Kingdom

Tahereh Mafi
22,00 лв.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can't put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom - and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author, Tahereh Mafi.

Информация за "This Woven Kingdom"
  • Език Английски
  • Брой страници 512
  • Вид корица Мека
  • Година на издаване 2022
  • Националност автор САЩ
  • Размер см 13 x 21 см.

Няма добавена информация