16,00 лв.

Anonymous Noise, Vol. 14

Ryoko Fukuyama
16,00 лв.

Music and longing collide in this ballad of unrequited love!

Nino Arisugawa, a girl who loves to sing, experiences her first heart-wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music composer, she experiences another sad parting! Luckily, Nino reunites with Momo and Yuzu in high school, but things haven’t played out the way anyone expected…

Nino’s voice remains in terrible shape as she takes the stage at Tokyo Sailing… In a last-ditch effort, a determined Yuzu removes his mask and whispers, “Sing with me, Alice.” Will they be able to save In No Hurry’s performance?

Информация за "Anonymous Noise, Vol. 14"
  • SKU 9781974705535
  • Weight 0.170000
  • Илюстратор Ryoko Fukuyama
  • Тегло кг 0.168
  • Част в поредица 14
  • ISBN 9781974705535
  • Оригинално име Fukumenkei Noise
  • Автор Ryoko Fukuyama
  • Издателство Viz Media
  • Език Английски
  • Жанр Drama, Romance
  • Брой страници 192
  • Вид корица Мека
  • Година на издаване 2019
  • Националност автор Япония
  • Поредица Anonymous Noise
  • Размер см 12.7 х 19.1 см.
  • Серия Anonymous Noise
  • Тип Manga
  • Издателство Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
  • Брой страници 192

Няма добавена информация