124,99 лв.

Beth Hart - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (3 VINYL)

124,99 лв.


A1. As Long As I Have A Song
A2. For My Friends
A3. Lifts You Up
A4. Close To My Fire
A5. Bang Bang Boom Boom
B1. Good As It Gets
B2. Spirit Of God
B3. Baddest Blues
B4. Sister Heroine

C1. Baby Shot Me Down
C2. Waterfalls
C3. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
C4. Saved
D1. The Ugliest House On The Block
D2. Spiders In My Bed
D3. Take It Easy On Me

E1. Leave The Light On
E2. Mama This One's For You
E3. My California
E4. Trouble
F1. Love Is A Lie
F2. Picture In A Frame
F3. Caught Out In The Rain

Информация за "Beth Hart - Live at the Royal Albert Hall (3 VINYL)"
  • SKU 8712725745617
  • Времетраене минути 122
  • Изпълнител Beth Hart
  • Носител VINYL
  • Година 2018
  • Лейбъл Provogue