26,90 лв.

Breadmakers Saga

26,90 лв.
'The Breadmakers Saga' follows the story of a Glasgow working class community living through the dark days of the Depression and the Second World War. This volume contains the novels 'The Breadmakers', 'A Baby Might Be Crying' and 'A Sort of Peace'.
Информация за "Breadmakers Saga"
  • SKU 9781873631270
  • ISBN 9781873631270
  • Вид корица Paperback / softback
  • Издателство Black and White Publishing
  • Брой страници 591