58,90 лв.

Brecht Collected Plays

58,90 лв.
One of a series of eight, this volume features the plays Man Equals Man, The Elephant Calf, The Threepenny Opera, The Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny, and The Seven Deadly Sins. It includes extensive notes, as well as variant versions and relevant texts by Brecht himself.
Информация за "Brecht Collected Plays"
  • SKU 9780413685605
  • Weight 0.350000
  • ISBN 9780413685605
  • Вид корица Paperback / softback
  • Издателство Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Брой страници 432