39,90 лв.

Caryl Churchill Plays: Three

39,90 лв.
Spanning almost ten years and embracing a remarkable range of style and subject matter, this third volume of Churchill's Collected Plays, introduced by the author, contains: Icecream; Mad Forest; The Skriker; Lives of the Great Poisoners and A Mouthful of Birds (written with David Lan).
Информация за "Caryl Churchill Plays: Three"
  • SKU 9781854593429
  • Weight 0.388000
  • ISBN 9781854593429
  • Вид корица Paperback / softback
  • Издателство Nick Hern Books
  • Брой страници 344