24,00 лв.

Knight of the Ice, Vol. 11

Yayoi Ogawa
24,00 лв.

A rom-com manga on ice, perfect for fans of Princess Jellyfish and Wotakoi. Kokoro is the talk of the figure-skating world, winning trophies and hearts. But little do they know... he's actually a huge nerd! From the beloved creator of You're My Pet (Tramps Like Us).

THE FINAL SHOWDOWN

After the short program at the Sochi Olympics, the gold medal is still anyone’s to win! The free skate has begun, and Taiga and Fuuta have pushed through to the end and have taken strong standings. Only the final group remains, and then it will all be history. Will Kokoro be able to achieve victory? Can he and Chitose have a future together?

Информация за "Knight of the Ice, Vol. 11"
  • SKU 9781646510887
  • Илюстратор Yayoi Ogawa
  • Тегло кг 0.21
  • Част в поредица 11
  • ISBN 9781646510887
  • Оригинално име Ginban Kishi
  • Автор Yayoi Ogawa
  • Издателство Kodansha Comics
  • Език Английски
  • Жанр Drama, Romance, Sports
  • Брой страници 176
  • Вид корица Мека
  • Година на издаване 2022
  • Националност автор Япония
  • Поредица Knight of the Ice
  • Размер см 14 x 20
  • Серия Knight of the Ice
  • Тип Manga

Няма добавена информация