More American Rock 'n' Roll, 9780956267931

More American Rock 'n' Roll

71.9 BGN
Цена: 71.90 лв.
В наличност
Кyпи сега
Прочети описанието
Доставка до твой адрес
  • При теб до 14 работни дни (доставка от UK)
  • Книгата е налична на склад при доставчик в Англия (*важи за продукти със статус "В наличност")
  • Стойността на доставката се начислява допълнително при финализиране на поръчката!
  • Подробности за поръчка на Книги на чужд език ще откриеш ТУК>>
Ian Wallis is a writer and promoter of authentic rock'n'roll music. His previous book, "American Rock'n'Roll: The UK Tours 1956-72," was published by Music Mentor Books in 2003, since when it has become universally accepted as the first serious study of live rock'n'roll music in Britain. Now at last, "More American Rock'n'Roll: The UK Tours 1973-84" is here to continue the story and, as with the first volume, is crammed full of information about every American or Canadian rock'n'roller who visited Britain during that period. Each tour is examined in detail, with data culled from contemporary reports and eyewitness accounts. Extensive research ensures a high level of accuracy and there is a mouth-watering array of rare and unpublished photographs, show programmes, adverts, flyers and tickets to fully reflect the flavour of the time. If you love rock'n'roll, you will wish to relive memories of all those nights spent in hot, sweaty clubs amongst the honking saxes, pounding pianos and twanging guitars. It is 'the greatest music in the world' and all those wonderful memories can be found again within these pages.
Върни се горе и купи

Информация за “More American Rock 'n' Roll”

  • Баркод 9780956267931
  • Издателство Music Mentor Books
  • ISBN 9780956267931
  • Брой страници 380
  • Книга - година 2012 г.
  • Корица Paperback
  • Тегло 0.65 кг.
  • Размери 235 x 162 x 23

Няма написани коментари - напиши първия коментар от тук.

Напиши коментар

Попълни формата по-долу:

Най-ниската е 1, най-високата 5
Ще харесаш още
Tristan's Shadow Tristan's Shadow 2013 г.
Цена: 119.90 лв.
Excursions in World Music Excursions in World Music 2003 г.
Цена: 163.90 лв.
Margaret Sutherland Violin Sonata Margaret Sutherland Violin Sonata 1998 г.
Цена: 62.90 лв.
Neil Young Neil Young 2010 г.
Цена: 26.90 лв.
Punk Knits Punk Knits 2007 г.
Цена: 38.90 лв.