23,90 лв.

More Time Pieces for Viola, Volume 1

23,90 лв.
Take a journey through time with More Time Pieces for Viola. These two volumes contain well-crafted arrangements, presented in chronological order, to take you from the seventeenth century right up to the present day.
Информация за "More Time Pieces for Viola, Volume 1"
  • SKU 9781848497443
  • Weight 0.180000
  • ISBN 9781848497443
  • Вид корица Sheet music
  • Издателство Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music
  • Брой страници 48