63,90 лв.

Music of the Middle Ages: Volume 2

63,90 лв.
This new and illuminating study of medieval polyphony examines the links between music and contemporary political, civil and religious events. The period covered, from the twelfth to the fifteenth century. provides the earliest evidence of individual composers, from Leonin and Perotin to Machaut, Landini and Dufay.
Информация за "Music of the Middle Ages: Volume 2"
  • SKU 9780521284837
  • Weight 0.255000
  • ISBN 9780521284837
  • Вид корица Paperback / softback
  • Издателство Cambridge University Press
  • Брой страници 176