29,90 лв.

Selected Poems of Sylvia Plath

29,90 лв.
Sylvia Plath is one of the defining voices in twentieth-century poetry. The poems are taken from Sylvia Plath's four collections Ariel, The Colossus, Crossing the Water and Winter Trees, and include many of her most celebrated works, such as 'Daddy', 'Lady Lazarus' and 'Wuthering Heights'.
Информация за "Selected Poems of Sylvia Plath"
  • SKU 9780571135868
  • Weight 0.126000
  • ISBN 9780571135868
  • Вид корица Paperback / softback
  • Издателство Faber & Faber
  • Брой страници 96