Sheriff of Babylon Vol. 1: Bang. Bang. Bang.

28 BGN
Цена: 28.00 лв.
Ограничена наличност
Кyпи сега
Доставка до твой адрес
  • Цена за доставка с куриер - 3.90 лв.
  • Безплатна доставка - при поръчка над 40 лв.
Доставка до офис на куриер
  • Цена за доставка до офис - 3.90 лв.
  • По-кратък срок за доставка
One of the most poignant retellings of the Iraq War, Tom King's critically acclaimed series SHERIFF OF BABYLON begins here, in Baghdad, 2003. The reign of Saddam Hussein is over. The Americans are in command, and no one is in control. Former cop turned military contractor Christopher Henry knows that better than anyone. He’s in the country to train up a new Iraqi police force, and one of his recruits has just been murdered. With civil authority in tatters and dead bodies clogging the streets, Chris is the only person in the Green Zone with any interest in finding out who killed him—and why. Chris’s inquiry brings him first to Sofia, an American-raised Iraqi who now sits on the governing council, and then to Nassir, a grizzled veteran of Saddam’s police force—and probably the last real investigator left in Baghdad. United by death but divided by conflicting loyalties, the three must help each other navigate the treacherous landscape of post-invasion Iraq in order to hunt down the killers. But are their efforts really serving justice—or a much darker agenda? Inspired by his real-life experiences as a CIA operations officer in Iraq, writer Tom King (BATMAN) teams with artist Mitch Gerads to deliver a wartime crime thriller like no other in THE SHERIFF OF BABYLON VOL. 1: BANG. BANG. BANG., collecting issues #1-6 of their groundbreaking Vertigo series.
Върни се горе и купи

Информация за “Sheriff of Babylon Vol. 1: Bang. Bang. Bang.” от Tom King

  • Баркод 9781401264666
  • Книга - автор
  • Издателство Vertigo
  • ISBN 9781401264666
  • Брой страници 160
  • Книга - година 2016 г.
  • Илюстратор Mitch Gerads
  • Корица меки
  • Тегло 0.29 кг.
  • Размери 17 x 25,7 см.

Няма написани коментари - напиши първия коментар от тук.

Напиши коментар

Попълни формата по-долу:

Най-ниската е 1, най-високата 5
Ще харесаш още
Sandman Vol. 11: Endless Nights 30th Anniversary Edition Sandman Vol. 11: Endless Nights 30th Anniversary Edition Neil Gaiman 2019 г.
Цена: 36.00 лв.
Fables Vol. 8: Wolves Fables Vol. 8: Wolves Bill Willingham 2006 г.
Цена: 33.90 лв.
The Sandman Vol. 7: Brief Lives (New Edition) The Sandman Vol. 7: Brief Lives (New Edition) Neil Gaiman 2011 г.
Цена: 35.00 лв.
The Sandman Vol. 10: The Wake (New Edition) The Sandman Vol. 10: The Wake (New Edition) Neil Gaiman 2012 г.
Цена: 35.00 лв.
Fables Vol. 20: Camelot Fables Vol. 20: Camelot Bill Willingham 2014 г.
Цена: 35.00 лв.