66,90 лв.

Walter de la Mare, Short Stories 1927-1956

66,90 лв.
A collection of short stories that starts with "Broomsticks and Other Tales of 1925", with its twelve stories, and continues with "The Lord Fish of 1933" with seven stories. The famous story called 'The Riddle' is also included as it is a story that appeals equally to adults and children.
Информация за "Walter de la Mare, Short Stories 1927-1956"
  • SKU 9781900357043
  • Weight 0.994000
  • ISBN 9781900357043
  • Вид корица Hardback
  • Издателство Giles de la Mare Publishers
  • Брой страници 576