27,99 лв.

The Aviator OST (CD)

Ограничена наличност
Оценка 5.0 от 1 глас
27,99 лв.
  1. Shake That Thing (Album Version) by Vince Giordano's Nighthawks
  2. I'll Build A Stairway to Paradise (Album Version) by Rufus Wainwright
  3. Somebody Stole My Gal (Album Version) by The Original Memphis Five
  4. Fireworks (Album Version) by The Original Memphis Five
  5. Yellow Dog Blues by Vince Giordano And The Nighthawks
  6. Thanks (Album Version) by Bing Crosby with Jimmie Grier and His Orchestra
  7. Happy Feet (Album Version) by The Manhattan Rhythm Kings
  8. After You've Gone (Album Version) by Loudon Wainwright III
  9. Moonglow (Take 2) by Benny Goodman Quartet
  10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love by Django Reinhardt
  11. Ain't Cha Glad (Album Version) by David Johansen
  12. Nightmare by Artie Shaw and His Orchestra
  13. Stardust (Album Version) by Vince Giordano and his Nighthawks Orchestra
  14. Do I Worry? (Album Version) by The Ink Spots
  15. I'll Be Seeing You (Album Version) by Martha Wainwright
  16. Back Beat Boogie (Album Version) by Harry James and His Orchestra
  17. Moonlight Serenade by Glenn Miller
  18. Howard Hughes (Album Version) by Lead Belly
Информация за "The Aviator OST (CD)"
  • SKU 075021035799
  • Времетраене минути 47
  • Композитор Howard Shore, Brussels Philharmonic
  • Изпълнител Various Artists
  • Носител CD
  • Година 2005