16,00 лв.

Anonymous Noise, Vol. 18

Ryoko Fukuyama
16,00 лв.

Music and longing collide in this ballad of unrequited love!

Nino Arisugawa, a girl who loves to sing, experiences her first heart-wrenching goodbye when her beloved childhood friend, Momo, moves away. And after Nino befriends Yuzu, a music composer, she experiences another sad parting! Luckily, Nino reunites with Momo and Yuzu in high school, but things haven’t played out the way anyone expected…

With Yuzu back in Japan, In No Hurry’s yearlong hiatus is over! As the band sets out with excitement and trepidation to perform on Rock Horizon’s largest stage, how will Yuzu reconcile his past with his present? There’s no turning back once everyone’s secrets are laid bare!

Информация за "Anonymous Noise, Vol. 18"
  • SKU 9781974710782
  • Weight 0.178000
  • Илюстратор Ryoko Fukuyama
  • Тегло кг 0.161
  • Част в поредица 18
  • ISBN 9781974710782
  • Автор Ryoko Fukuyama
  • Издателство Viz Media
  • Език Английски
  • Жанр Drama, Romance
  • Брой страници 200
  • Вид корица Мека
  • Година на издаване 2020
  • Националност автор Япония
  • Поредица Anonymous Noise
  • Размер см 12.7 х 19.1 см.
  • Серия Anonymous Noise
  • Тип Manga
  • Издателство Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc
  • Брой страници 200

Няма добавена информация