Philip Glass

47.9 BGN
Цена: 47.90 лв.
В наличност
Кyпи сега
Доставка до твой адрес
  • При теб до 14 работни дни (доставка от UK)
  • Книгата е налична на склад при доставчик в Англия (*важи за продукти със статус "В наличност")
  • Стойността на доставката се начислява допълнително при финализиране на поръчката!
  • Подробности за поръчка на Книги на чужд език ще откриеш ТУК>>
* Сроковете за доставка могат да бъдат удължени по време на кампании.
THE TWENTY ETUDES FOR PIANO were composed during the years from 1991 to 2012. Their final configuration into Book 1 and Book 2 was determined by the music itself in the course of its composition.

Book 1 (Etudes 1-10) had a twin objective - to explore a variety of tempi, textures and piano techniques. At the same time it was meant to serve as a pedagogical tool by which I would improve my piano playing. In these two ways, Book 1 succeeded very well. I learned a great deal about the piano and in the course of learning the music, I became a better player.

New projects came along and interrupted the work on the Etudes for several years. Perhaps for that reason, when I took up work with the Etudes again I found the music was following a new path. Though I had settled questions of piano technique for myself in Book 1, the music in Book 2 quickly began to suggest a series of new adventures in harmony and structure.

In this way, Books 1 and 2, taken together, suggest a real trajectory that includes a broad range of music and technical ideas.

In the end, the Etudes are meant to be appreciated not only by the general listener, but especially by those who have the ability and patience to learn, play and perform the music themselves.
Върни се горе и купи

Информация за “Philip Glass”

  • Баркод 9781783058044
  • Издателство Music Sales Limited
  • ISBN 9781783058044
  • Брой страници 112
  • Книга - година 2014 г.
  • Корица Paperback
  • Тегло 0.48 кг.
  • Размери 306 x 230 x 6

Няма написани коментари - напиши първия коментар от тук.

Напиши коментар

Попълни формата по-долу:

Най-ниската е 1, най-високата 5
Ще харесаш още
The Faber Pocket Guide to Opera The Faber Pocket Guide to Opera 2014 г.
Цена: 26.90 лв.
Jazz Lead Sheets Jazz Lead Sheets 2014 г.
Цена: 39.90 лв.
A Brief History of Rock A Brief History of Rock 2019 г.
Цена: 34.90 лв.
Africa Speaks, America Answers Africa Speaks, America Answers 2012 г.
Цена: 61.90 лв.
Hendrix on Hendrix Hendrix on Hendrix 2016 г.
Цена: 52.90 лв.